Welcome! Scroll down for an overview of Michael Crichton's works, or navigate through the menu on the left for more detailed information. Enjoy!

1969 - 2008 Novels written as Michael Crichton

These 18 novels are the core of Michael Crichton´s collected works. He is mostly known for these novels and the movie adpatations of some of them. In his lifetime, 15 novels were published under his own name. Two further ones were published posthumously, the last one finished by Richard Preston on the basis of the uncompleted manuscript Michael Crichton was working on when he passed away.